Partner


Val Gardena

Partner


val gardena

 

Offizielle Guides


val gardena active  (Selva, S. Cristina e Ortisei)

Sellaronda Tour  

 

Skischool Selva


scuola sci selva

 

Unterstützer


Banca Popolare • Volksbank

Bar Saltos
Walter Shoes

 

Unterkünfte


Wolkenstein

Bike Hotel Linder – valgardena-bike.com
Alpenroyal Grand Hotel – alpenroyal.com
Charming Hotel Genziana – hotel-genziana.it
Hotel Mignon – hotel-mignon.it
Hotel Else – hotelelse.com
Garni Crepaz - garni-crepaz.com
Garni Astrid - garni-astrid.com
Bike-Residence Frea – residencefrea.it
BIKE HOTEL Residence Merk – residence-merk.com

 

Die perfekte Ausrüstung für jeden Biker

 

GORE Bike Wear

Alpina

WD-40

 

Unsere Partner auf der Tour


Bar Saltos
La Marmotta
Rifugio Fodom
Almgasthof Tirler

Andere Partner

Natura Estrema - Portal