Partner


Val Gardena

Partner


Val Gardena

 

Guide ufficiali


val gardena active  (Selva, S. Cristina e Ortisei)

Sellaronda Tour  

 

Skischool Selva


scuola sci selva

 

Sostenitori


Banca Popolare • Volksbank

Bar Saltos
Walter Shoes

 

Alloggi


Selva di Val Gardena/Wolkenstein

Bike Hotel Linder – valgardena-bike.com
Alpenroyal Grand Hotel – alpenroyal.com
Charming Hotel Genziana – hotel-genziana.it
Hotel Mignon – hotel-mignon.it
Hotel Else – hotelelse.com
Garni Crepaz - garni-crepaz.com
Garni Astrid - garni-astrid.com
Bike-Residence Frea – residencefrea.it
BIKE HOTEL Residence Merk – residence-merk.com

 

L’attezzatura perfetta per ogni biker

 

GORE Bike Wear

Alpina

WD-40

 

I nostri partner nelle gite


Bar Saltos
La Marmotta
Rifugio Fodom
Almgasthof Tirler

Altri partner

Natura Estrema - Portale